Mitarbeiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Schichler
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7400
Mail: uwe.schichler@tugraz.at

Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Rudolf Woschitz
Prokurist

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7410
Mail: woschitz@tugraz.at

Dipl.-Ing. Florian Ainhirn

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7425
Mail: florian.ainhirn@tugraz.at

Ing. Dietmar Eisendle

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7403
Mail: dietmar.eisendle@tugraz.at

Matthias Kainz

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7421
Mail:matthias.kainz@tugraz.at

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Werner Lick

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7407
Mail: lick@tugraz.at

Gerald Muster

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7421
Mail: gerald.muster@tugraz.at

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Stephan Pack

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7416
Mail: pack@tugraz.at

Rainer Reischenbacher

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7404
Mail: rainer.reischenbacher@tugraz.at

Claus Rüdiger

Mail: claus.ruediger@tugraz.at

Anton Schriebl

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7421
Mail: anton.schriebl@tugraz.at

Bettina Wieser

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7420
Mail: bettina.wieser@tugraz.at

Karin Wukounig

Tel.: +43 (316) 873 – 7402
Mail: karin.wukounig@tugraz.at